Board of Directors

The Visual Arts Center of Richmond is governed by a board of directors that includes many of Richmond’s most devoted servant leaders.

Executive Committee

Kate Ackerly, Chair
Steve Humble, Marketing Chair
Zachary P. Hunt, Vice Chair, Governance Chair
Karen Kelly, Development Chair
Caitlin Porada, Treasurer, Finance Chair
Clare Tilton, Education + Exhibitions Chair

At Large

Jenny Bassett
Sanford Bond
Caprice Bragg
Julia Carr
Marcia Collier
Patrick De Ridder
Bryan Defino
Anne Fletcher
Rebecca Gray
Virginia Lewis
Dianne Nordt
Anna Powers
Diego Sanchez
Jane Sper
Eddie Terzimehic
Norvell Whitaker
Jeff Wilson, Secretary